Castle Silva’s War Flags and Banners

Finally! I know it’s been a long time since I have posted anything about Castle Silva. Well….I’ve finally gotten something for you this time…😁

As you know, I started texture work with Castle Silva’s floors and floor runners, but have I gotten some exciting lore written for you so you can get a real jist of the Kingdom of Silva and how it was established. More on that later, now time for the eye candy galore, shall we…? 😊

Castle Silva War Banner

Castle Silva’s War Flags

Castle Silva’s Treasury Banners

Castle Banners

I have two more color combinations to play around with plus the throne/war room banners/flags to do, so do look forward to that. 😉

I hope you guys enjoy the small progress I have done in the visual department for Castle Silva. In the next post I make, I’ll go a little more in depth as to further development of the level and how it will be textured. 😅

Leave a comment